Position Name Phone Email
President Jackie Honey 0419 133 461 president@bulldogs.org.au
Vice President Sharon Lacey 0419 535 491 sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary Tara Muller tara_louise_nwg@outlook.com
Treasurer Lesley Harrison 0448 991 719 treasurer@bulldogs.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Karen Arthur 0437 625 257 skarthur@intas.net.au
Senior Womens’ Coordinator Sharon Lacey 0419 535 491 sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au
Senior Mens’ Coordinator (Non – Committee Position) Craig Struthers 0418 123 865 craig.struthers@tritec-eca.com.au
Senior Mens’ Coordinator Adrian Honey 0419 224 462 adrian.honey@tasnetworks.com.au
Junior Coordinator – Girls Helen Wilkinson 0408 566 449 juniorgirls@bulldogs.org.au
General (Junior Support) Tanya Kruimink 0431 708 467 Tanya.Kruimink@wrestpoint.com.au
Junior Coordinator – Boys Paul Ashby 0419 137 121 juniorboys@bulldogs.org.au
General (Junior Support) Simone Ashby 0419 497 160 sashby@searsonbuck.com.au
Stick 2 Hockey (U8/10) Coordinator Helen Wilkinson 0408 566 449 juniorgirls@bulldogs.org.au
Newsletter Editor John O’Keeffe 0400 651 211 jokeeffe@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
General (Coaching, Imports & Business Coordinator) Greg Brown 0419 600 360 greg@moneyfitness.com.au
General (Website, Facebook & Social Communications) Clare Rojahn 0438 053 554 clarerojahn@gmail.com
General (Awards Coordinators) Jon Cooper & Leah Cooper 0418 565 578  0419 344 001 cooperjon9@gmail.com
General Nicole White 0409 315 636 nandfwhite@bigpond.com
General Cathy Chapman 0447 282 722 cathy.chapman@education.tas.gov.au
General Brodie Foster 0488 717 244 Foster24.brodie@hotmail.com