Position Name Phone Email
President Bob Gregory 0408 213 680 president@bulldogs.org.au
Vice President Seniors Sharon Lacey 0419 535 491 sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary John O’Keeffe 0400 651 211 secretary@bulldogs.org.au
Treasurer Lesley Harrison 0448 991 719 treasurer@bulldogs.org.au
Uniform Coordinator Karen Arthur 0437 625 257 skarthur@intas.net.au
Vice President Juniors Paul Ashby 0419 137 121 paul.ashby@ths.tas.gov.au
Newsletter Editor John O’Keeffe 0400 651 211 secretary@bulldogs.org.au
Senior Mens’ Coordinator Adrian Honey 0419 224 462 adrian.honey@tasnetworks.com.au
General Helen Wilkinson 0408 566 449 hjwilkinson@netspace.net.au
General (Coaching, Imports & Business Coordinator) Greg Brown 0419 600 360 greg@moneyfitness.com.au
General (Awards Coordinator Jon Cooper & Leah Cooper 0418 565 578  0419 344 001 cooperjon9@gmail.com
General Catherine Glowacki
General Cathy Chapman 0447 282 722 cathy.chapman@education.tas.gov.au
General Amanda Poljansek