North West Hobart Graduates Hockey Club

Junior Team Contacts

Grade Coach Manager
U8 Mixed Lucinda Scutt
0400 614 752
lucindascutt@gmail.com
 Co-ordinator: Zac McGee
mcgee496@gmail.com
0438 095 080
U10 Mixed Madeleine Rojahn
0437 865 393
maddyrojahn@gmail.com
 Co-ordinator: Zac McGee
mcgee496@gmail.com
0438 095 080
U12 Girls Ashleigh Arthur
0447 173 819
a.i.arthur@hotmail.com
Suz McMullen
susannemcmullen@bigpond.com
0428 295 319
U14 Girls Tina Stevens
0417 231 141
tina.stevens@dhhs.tas.gov.au
George Wilkinson
0439 173 049
georgewilkinson2011@hotmail.com
Vacant
U16 Girls Jess Tanner
0439 496 435
jess.erin.tanner@gmail.com
Paul Ashby
0419 497 160
paul.ashby@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Jon & Leah Cooper
cooperjon9@gmail.com
0419 344 001
U18 Girls Em Harvey
0408 431 898
emily.harvey@murdochclarke.com
Brodie Foster
0488 717 244
foster24.brodie@hotmail.com
Jon & Leah Cooper
cooperjon9@gmail.com
0419 344 001
U12 Boys Paul Ashby
0419 497 160
paul.ashby@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Harvey Bessell
0409 326 980
hbessell17@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Aiden Van Staden
0488 630 520
avanstaden75@gmail.com
Caroline Rockerfeller
caroline@nekon.com.au
0416 040 841
U14 Boys Mick Gregory
0409 056 111
gremick0@gmail.com
Gobindraj Gill
0437 236 848
gibboy2010@hotmail.com
Vacant
U16 Boys Robbie Chapman
0447 663 832
robbie.chapman12@hotmail.com
Alistair White
0488 699 967
whites24@bigpond.net.au
Vacant
U18 Boys George Wilkinson with support from A Pool Players
0439 173 049
georgewilkinson2011@hotmail.com
Vacant