Grade Coach/s Manager
Stick2 Hockey All Groups TBA Joanne Foster
joanne.foster@education.tas.gov.au
0428 591 210
youngpups@bulldogs.org.au
U13 Girls Ashleigh Arthur Suz McMullen
0447 173 819 0408 295 319
a.i.arthur@hotmail.com susannemcmullen@bigpond.com
Annabelle Scutt  
0428 858 336  
anniescutt@gmail.com  
U15 Girls Louisa Jacobson John Kruimink
0408 340 888 0457 029 621
louisa.jacobson22@hotmail.com Jkruimink@generalpracticeplus.com.au
Sofi Viarengo  
sof_viarengo@hotmail.com.au  
U18 Girls Camila Diaz Guzman Jon & Leah Cooper
camiladiazguzman23@gmail.com.au cooperjon9@gmail.com
Clare Rojhan 0419 344 001
0438 053 554  
clarerojhan@gmail.com.au  
Chloe Cooper  
0490 355 174  
cfcooper@memail.smc.tas.edu.au  
U13 Boys Gobindraj Gill Paul Ashby
0437 236 848 0419 497 160
gibboy2010@hotmail.com paul.ashby@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Robbie Chapman  
0447 663 832  
robbie.chapman12@hotmail.com  
U15 Boys Alistair White Jon & Leah Cooper
0488 699 967 cooperjon9@gmail.com
whites24@bigpond.net.au 0419 344 001
U18 Boys George Wilkinson John O’Keeffe
0439 173 049 0400 651 211
georgewilkinson2011@hotmail.com jokeeffe@stvirgils.tas.edu.au
Specialist Goal Keeping coaches  Em Harvey  
0408 431 898  
emily.harvey@murdochclarke.com  
Mick Gregory  
0409 056 111  
gremick0@gmail.com  
Junior Umpiring Convenor  Brodie Foster  
0488 717 244
foster24.brodie@hotmail.com
Junior Coordinators GIRLS BOYS
Helen Wilkinson Paul Ashby
0408 566 449 0419 137 121
Email: juniorgirls@bulldogs.org.au Email: juniorboys@bulldogs.org.au or