North West Hobart Graduates Hockey Club

Junior Team Contacts

Grade Coach Manager
Stick2 Hockey Mini 5’s TBA Angela Jenkins

0409 789 255 jenkins_ba@bigpond.com or

youngpups@bulldogs.org.au

Stick2 Hockey Super 6’s TBA Angela Jenkins

0409 789 255 jenkins_ba@bigpond.com or

youngpups@bulldogs.org.au

Stick2 Hockey Hockey 7’s TBA Angela Jenkins

0409 789 255 jenkins_ba@bigpond.com or

youngpups@bulldogs.org.au

U13 Girls Ashleigh Arthur
0447 173 819
a.i.arthur@hotmail.com

Annabelle Scutt

0428 858 336

anniescutt@gmail.com

Suz McMullen
0408 295 319

susannemcmullen@bigpond.com

U15 Girls Louisa Jacobson

0408 340 888

louisa.jacobson22@hotmail.com

Sofi Viarengo

sof_viarengo@hotmail.com.au

John Kruimink

0457029621

Jkruimink@generalpracticeplus.com.au

U18 Girls Camila Diaz Guzman

camiladiazguzman23@gmail.com.au

Clare Rojhan

0438053554

clarerojhan@gmail.com.au

 

Chloe Cooper

0490355174

cfcooper@memail.smc.tas.edu.au

Jon & Leah Cooper
cooperjon9@gmail.com
0419 344 001
U13 Boys Gobindraj Gill
0437 236 848
gibboy2010@hotmail.com

Robbie Chapman
0447 663 832
robbie.chapman12@hotmail.com

Paul Ashby
0419 497 160
paul.ashby@dhhs.tas.gov.au
U15 Boys Alistair White
0488 699 967
whites24@bigpond.net.au
Jon & Leah Cooper
cooperjon9@gmail.com
0419 344 001
U18 Boys George Wilkinson

0439 173 049
georgewilkinson2011@hotmail.com

Justin Bessell

0409326980

jcb@devexsystens.com.au

Specialist Goal Keeping coaches Em Harvey
0408 431 898
emily.harvey@murdochclarke.com
Mick Gregory
0409 056 111
gremick0@gmail.com
 
Junior Umpiring Convenor Brodie Foster
0488 717 244
foster24.brodie@hotmail.com
 
Junior Coordinator Helen Wilkinson

0408 566 449

Email: juniorboys@bulldogs.org.au or

Email: juniorgirls@bulldogs.org.au