North West Hobart Graduates Hockey Club

Team Contacts

Grade Coach Manager
Premier League Men Stephen McMullen
smcmullen@crickettas.com.au
0408 390 178
Justin Bessell
0409 326 980
jcb@devexsystems.com.au
First Grade Men Brent Cleaver
bcleaver6@gmail.com
0439532130
Premier League Women Simon Arthur
skarthur@intas.net.au
0414 625 257
Danny Lawson
dajegeem1@bigpond.com
0407 841 758
Chris Hazelwood
0417 385 882
cha95498@bigpond.net.au
Sheila Rojahn
0417 557 927
scromjam@gmail.com
First Grade Women Rod Clifford
r.jclifford@bigpond.com
0410 872 716
Ian Scutt
iscutt@serve-ag.com.au
0418 502 939
 Angela Jenkins
jenkins_ba@bigpond.com
0409 789 255
Second Grade Men  Clayton Mansfield
clayton@mansfieldbuilders.com.au
0418 528 198
Second Grade Women  Bob Harris
bob.harris@iinet.net.au
0407 520 642
Richard Roffe
rro87655@bigpond.net.au
0417 377 980
Third Grade Men  Adam Marshall
adammarshall07@hotmail.com
0418 594 963
Third Grade Women  Sharon Lacey
sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au
0438 691 108
Fourth Grade Men  Craig Struthers
craig@tritec-eca.com.au
0418 123 865

 

Fourth Grade Women  Phil Klye
philklye@gmail.com
0408 525 736
Fifth Grade Men  TBA
Masters Women Nicole White
nicole.white@catholic.tas.edu.au
0409 315 636