Grade Coach Manager
Premier League Men Stephen McMullen Justin Bessell
smcmullen@blundstonearena.com.au 0409 326 980
0408 390 178 jcb@devexsystems.com.au
Rod Clifford
r.jclifford@bigpond.com
0410 872 716
First Grade Men Aaron Lucas TBC
alucas78@live.com.au
0439 030 402
Brett Withington
brett.withington73@gmail.com
0418 177 045
Premier League Women Chris Hazelwood TBC
0417 385 882
cha95498@bigpond.net.au
VACANT
First Grade Women Bordie Foster TBC
Foster24.brodie@hotmail.com
0488 717 244
Tina Stevens
tina.stevens@health.tas.gov.au
0417 231 141
Second Grade Men  Clayton Mansfield
clayton@mansfieldbuilders.com.au
0418 528 198
Second Grade Women  Bob Harris
bob.harris@iinet.net.au
0407 520 642
Richard Roffe
rro87655@bigpond.net.au
0417 377 980
Third Grade Men  Adam Marshall
adammarshall07@hotmail.com
0418 594 963
Third Grade Women  Sharon Lacey
sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au
0438 691 108
Fourth Grade Men  Craig Struthers
craig@tritec-eca.com.au
0418 123 865
Fourth Grade Women Alistair White
whitey.3@hotmail.com
0488 699 967
Fifth Grade Men Mark Brothers
markbrothers3@gmail.com
0466 985 909
Masters Women Nicole White
nicole.white@catholic.tas.edu.au
0409 315 636
Masters Men Aaron Lucas
alucas78@live.com.au
0439 030 402